I have been absent for quite a while but things have been as busy as always. I left off with the end if summer and returning from my trip to Alaska. Well I just got back from ANOTHER trip. My school was on fall break and I took advantage of getting to visit my Sis and brother-in-law. On this trip there was a new little lady to visit -my niece Emma. At 6 weeks old she has quite the personality and meeting her might just be the happiest moment of my life.

In other news work has been very busy and stressful but I try and take it a day at a time and focus on the positives instead of the negatives though sometimes it is hard.

I have also started the home-buying process and should have good news on Monday afternoon!

20121027-213321.jpg

20121027-213335.jpg

20121027-213347.jpg

